top of page
My Pick:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.

Food, Family, Football


Happy Thanksgiving!! Thanksgiving is one of my favorite holidays! Not only do we get to have a tasty feast, but this is a time when family comes together to bond and catch up! To make it even better, we get to watch football as well!

The thing that is most associated with Thanksgiving is always food. While this is something to look forward to, don't forget to give thanks and be grateful for all you have, everyone you have, and even everything that you have gone through. Spend time with your family. Bond with them over the tasty feast that you will be enjoying. Bond while watching football if you watch it. Catch up with family you may not get to see often. Relax and use this time to enjoy the people who matter most to you. The point is to forget about work for a day because we work all year long. Relax, enjoy family, and eat!!

I'm certainly grateful for so much, especially with everything that has happened this year. I'm grateful for my relationship with God, my family, my health, my perseverance, and my friends. There are so many things to be grateful about that we often neglect. This Thanksgiving, take some time to reflect on your blessings and give thanks to God! Have a blessed Thanksgiving!!

What are some things you're grateful for?

Embrace Your Unique!

Related Posts

See All
bottom of page