top of page
My Pick:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.

New Month, New Goals


It's November!! That means a new set of goals for me to work toward! I love setting goals for myself each month because they give me something to be working on constantly. Here are some of the goals that I have for myself this month!

Start my application for nursing

At my school, I have to apply to get into the nursing program. So this month, hopefully, the application will become available so that I can get started on it and see what else needs to get done before the due date. I'm excited and nervous about what the result will be, but I'm trusting God in the long run!

Recolor my hair

I think it was around this time last year that I colored my hair an auburn red. Over my Thanksgiving break I plan to try to recolor my hair because currently the color is down to my tips, which I plan to trim soon. This time, I know what I need to do differently to make the color in my hair stand out: get two boxes of the hair dye and have my mom color my hair for me!

Be more consistent with my blog

My schedule last month was pretty wild, but I want to get back on track with my blog. I plan to post content at least twice a week and promote my blog more. I will get better at managing my time so that I can balance school and blogging. You guys will definitely see more of me this month!

Drink more water

Drinking water is really good for your health, your skin, your hair, etc. I need to make sure I'm drinking more of it and reducing the amount of sugary beverages I'm consuming. I also want to lose weight and get clearer skin, so drinking water can definitely help me with that!

What are your goals for this month?

Embrace Your Unique!

Related Posts

See All
bottom of page