top of page
My Pick:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.

My Top 3 YouTubers

Hey y'all. When I want to try to learn something new, like makeup, or when I'm just bored, sometimes I turn to YouTube. Don't we all? I'm sure most people have at least 1 YouTuber that they like to keep up with when they get a chance. Here is a list of my top 3 YouTubers.

Nurse Nook

As y'all may or may not know, I am a pre-nursing major. Once I get into the major (because I will get in in Jesus name!!!!), I will start classes specifically for the major as well as clinicals. I don't even remember how I stumbled upon Nurse Nook's channel, but I'm super glad I did! She talks about her experiences in clinicals and classes. She recently graduated and has started working in the hospital. Either way, I'm glad I found her channel because it didn't seem like there were many nursing students who documented their journey on YT. She has a following of over 19,000 subscribers.

Halfrican Beaute

I recently discovered her channel and so far, so good! I love her girl talk series, which she actually just started. I've only watched like 2 of her videos, but I like her channel already lol. She's very transparent about her experiences and gives good advice. I may start watching her natural hair tutorials next! She has a following of over 128,000 subscribers.

Kaice Alea

I have been watching Kaice's videos for a while now and we actually went to the same middle school. Her videos are very helpful; she posts about natural hair, makeup, her experiences, and just about life in general. She's interesting to watch and she gives great natural hair care tips and reviews! She has a following of over 91,000 subscribers.

Who are your favorite YouTubers?

Embrace your Unique!

I have created a Facebook group specifically for college bloggers, click to join here!!

Related Posts

See All
bottom of page