top of page
My Pick:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.

Takeara Tuesday: Food

It's Takeara Tuesday! Today I will be talking about some of my favorite foods. Let's hop into it!

Grapes

Grapes are the one fruit that I am sure that I will never get tired of eating. They are especially the best when they're fresh. I get filled up so fast when eating them but I still love them!

Granola Bars

amazon.com

Anyone who knows me should already know that I love me some chewy chocolate chip granola bars! They can be eaten at any time; whether you it it as a part of breakfast, lunch, or a simple snack, you can add it to any meal really. I'm really not a fan of those crunchy "natural" granola bars because I don't like how everything just falls apart when you take one bite. Kinda like this:

Fries

I looooooooove fries, especially when they're crispy. To be more specific, Chick Fil A or Burger King fries are my fave. I even liked Wendy's seas salt fries! I will admit if I eat them too often I get tired of them rather quick, but that goes for any food with me.

Pizza

Now who doesn't like a good pizza?? Pizza is one of those foods that anyone can get jiggy with and eat with no problem. You can eat pizza literally whenever. Football game: pizza. Small get-together: pizza. Family gathering: pizza. See where I'm going with this?

Jambalaya

Gimme Some Oven

I love a good mix of rice, chicken, sausage, and sometimes shrimp! When it's seasoned right, it's honestly the best. Jambalaya is one of those foods that I don't eat often, but when I do get the chance to eat it I wonder why I don't eat it all the time.

Chick Fil A Chicken Sandwich

Chick-fil-a.com

Now I love me some Chick Fil A! Their chicken sandwiches are the bomb.com! I really love when it's thick, juicy, and crispy. There is no explanation really needed. Take a bite and you'll understand.

Bonus:

Chicken Caesar Salad

simplesweetsavory.com

When I want to be "healthy" this is my go to. Of course I eat fruits and drink water, but this is an actual meal so I try to make the best of it. The chicken makes the salad more "attractive" in my opinion. I guess that's why I like it so much!

Of course there are plenty of other foods I like but here are some of the main foods I like. What are some of your favorite foods or dishes?

Embrace your Unique!

Related Posts

See All
bottom of page