top of page
My Pick:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.

God's Timing


Happy Sunday!! New week, new goals. I hope you all have a productive week!

We all make plans. Whether it's about a vacation, a date, or a party, we try to figure out things like the time and place. It's good to think ahead and try to plan things out, but your plans may not always work out. We all have ways that we wants things to work out. But, once again, things don't always go as planned. God is in control and we have to remember that God's timing is the best for us.

God's timing is perfect. He knows things that we don't because He knows how our lives will turn out; He made us!! He has our best interests in mind. Even though we can't see or understand why things are the way they are now, just know that God has your back.

There are things that I'm still waiting on. Questions that I want answers to. But, God knows better than I do. Jeremiah 29:11 KJV says "for I know the thoughts that I think toward you, saith the Lord, thoughts of peace, and not of evil, to give you an expected end." God knows what He's doing. It's up to us to trust His plans and timing and to walk the great walk of faith!

How is God's timing playing out in your life right now?

To everything there is a season, and a time to every purpose under the heaven Ecclesiastes 3:1 KJV

Embrace your Unique!

I have created a Facebook group specifically for college bloggers, click to join here!!

Related Posts

See All
bottom of page