top of page
My Pick:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.

Introducing Me

Hey y'all! My name is Takeara Thomas and I am 19 years old. I am from Baltimore, Maryland. I am a lover of Jesus Christ, food, and my family among other things. I recently finished my freshman year of college at Towson University. This upcoming school year, I will be applying to Towson's nursing major, which may be very competititive, but I am confident of my ability to get in. I'm not quite sure what area of nursing I want to go into, however I do know that I want to be a registered nurse in the future. I did the big chop in July of 2015 and have been enjoying the natural hair life ever since. Here are some random facts about me:

Birthday: June 4

Favorite color: blue

Favorite food: pizza

Favorite fruit: grapes

Number of siblings: 4

Major: pre-nursing (hoping to turn that into nursing soon!)

That's all for now! I hope you all come back and learn more about me!

Embrace Your Unique!

Related Posts

See All
bottom of page