top of page
My Pick:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.

Holiday SZN


Christmas is tomorrow! I just love the Christmas season because it brings such joy and cheer. Aside from having time off of work and school, it's also a time to bond with family and enjoy each other's presence. The Christmas season is usually a time of giving and reflection. How do you spend the Christmas season?

Now that I'm on a little break from school, I have more time to reflect on the year and think about ways that I can level up in 2018. Of course during finals, it didn't really feel like Christmas was around the corner due to the amount of stress I was under. However, I have recently had more time to get into the Christmas spirit and I feel such a relief! Here are some pros and cons of the holiday season in my opinion:

Pros:

1. Break from school!

2. Time with family

3. Presents

4. Food

5. Catch up on sleep

6. Christmas music

7. Christmas decorations

Cons:

1. Cold weather

2. Boredom

3. Comes and goes quickly

4. Shopping for people can be difficult

5. People often forget the true meaning

The Christmas season is such a joyous time of year! It's one part of the year that people look forward to the most. Take some time out of your break to enjoy family, relax, and celebrate the birth of Jesus Christ!

I hope your holiday season is full of family, laughter, food, and joy! Happy holidays!!

Embrace Your Unique!

Related Posts

See All
bottom of page